24.1 C
Wednesday, November 29, 2023

Berkshire Hathaway vice chairman Charlie Munger dies at 99

Munger had been a Berkshire vice chairman...

IND vs AUS, 3rd T20I: Maxwell snatches victory from the jaws of defeat

Glenn Maxwell recreated his World Cup heroics...

Israel, Hamas due to release more people amid efforts to extend truce

Hamas and Israel were expected to release more hostages...

Tag: 9 EU countries accept Covishield

Nine European nations approve of India’s Covishield in the ‘Green Pass’ list

Nine European nations Austria, Germany, Slovenia, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Spain, Estonia, and Switzerland approved of India's Covishield. The Serum Institute of India's Covishield vaccine included...

- A word from our sponsors -


Follow us

HomeTags9 EU countries accept Covishield